Snaps of you interacting with a dog are also particularly effective.
Track Browsing History: The browsing history is also another essential factor in monitoring the device.
There are still workarounds to be able to do the account reset right after you delete your Tinder account.
Also you can find out what happens after you delete a Tinder account in the end of this article.
If you deleted a Tinder account, all your matches and conversation on Tinder will be deleted permanently, so make sure you really want to get rid of Tinder before doing the steps shown above.