Clients use these identities to authenticate to the Azure service and communicate with each other in chat threads you control.
To learn more about the ways that Teams users and Skype users can communicate, including limitations that apply, see.
You can revoke your consent any time in your device browsing settings.
Tap RETRY and confirm your phone number when requested.
Member's Group Chat Built for members only.
Setting this value is important when sending HTML.